BIDC Announces New Board Of Directors

Shamkoe Pilé Ministry News

The Barbados Investment and Development Corporation. (FP)

The Barbados Investment Development Corporation (BIDC) has a new board of directors. It will be chaired by John Rocheford, while Dean Straker will be his deputy.

The other members are Peterjon Mapp, Davidson Ishmael, Margo Greene, Antoine Williams, Matthew Alleyne, Ishmael Huque, Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of International Business and Industry (ex-officio), and a representative each of the Barbados Workers’ Union and the Barbados Manufacturers’ Association.

The new board will serve until June 30, 2021.

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn