Collection Of Ship Radio Licence Fees

admin Ministry News

??
??

The Telecommunications Unit has reminded owners of fishing vessels that the fees for ship radio licences are due.

In order to facilitate payment, a Telecommunications Officer will be stationed at fish markets between 9:00 and 11:00 a.m., Mondays to Fridays.

The following collection dates and locations are: Tuesday, October 30- Paynes Bay, St. James; Wednesday, October 31- Weston, St. James; Thursday, November 1-Speightstown; Friday, November 2-Tent Bay, St. Joseph; Monday, November 5-Oistins, Christ Church; Tuesday, November 6-Consett Bay, St. John; Wednesday, November 7-Skeetes Bay, St. John; Thursday, November 8-Six Men’s, St. Peter; Friday, November 9-Half Moon Fort, St. Lucy; Monday, November 12-Martins Bay, St. John and Tuesday, November 13- Silver Sands, Christ Church.

Payment may also be made as usual at the Telecommunications Unit, Trinity Business Centre, Country Road, St. Michael, weekdays, between 8:30 a.m. and 3:00p.m.

For more information please call the Telecommunications Unit at 434-2150 or visit the Unit’s website http://www.telecoms.gov.bb/.

cathy.lashley@barbados.gov.bb

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn