Constituency Registration Camera Centres Opening Hours

admin Ministry News

The public is advised that effective Saturday, October 1, until Monday, February 27, 2012, the opening hours of the Constituency Registration Camera Centres will be on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.

On Tuesdays, the camera centres open to the public are: Westbury Primary; St. Giles Primary; Carrington Primary; Warrens Polyclinic; St. Stephen’s Nursery; Lawrence T. Gay Memorial; Vauxhall Primary; St. Lawrence Primary; St. Philip Primary; Cuthbert Moore Primary; St Bernard’s Primary; Holy Innocents’ Primary; St. Alban’s Primary and Roland Edwards Primary School.

On Wednesdays, the public may visit: Bay Primary; the Nazarene Church, Bank Hall; Parkinson Secondary; Eden Lodge Primary; St. Leonard’s Boys’; Arthur Smith Primary; Christ Church Girls’; St. Christopher Primary; Reynold Weekes Primary; St. John’s Primary; Western Light Nazarene Church, Oxnards; the Land Tax Department, Holetown; St. Andrew’s Primary and St. Lucy’s Secondary School.

Registration services are also available Monday to Friday at the Electoral Office, National Insurance Building, Fairchild Street, Bridgetown, from of 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn