Five Departments Remaining At Jemmotts Lane

admin Ministry News

In the wake of the relocation to its new offices at the Frank Walcott Building, Culloden Road, St. Michael, the Ministry of Health has advised the public that five of its departments are still located at Jemmotts Lane.

They are the Vector Control Unit; Technical Management Services; General Nursing Council; Rodent Bait Distribution Centre and the Ministry of Health’s Printery.

All telephone numbers remain unchanged.

Relocation of all other departments of the Ministry took place over the last two weeks.

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn