New Numbers For Tourism Ministry

admin Ministry News

The telephone numbers of the Ministry of Tourism, located in the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre, Two Mile Hill, St. Michael, have changed.

Members of the public should now call the following numbers for the Ministry: PBX, 535-7500/7501/7502/7503; Minister, 535-7504/7505; Permanent Secretary, 535-7506; Deputy Permanent Secretary, 535-7507; Director of Research and Planning, 535-7509; and Chief Tourism Development Officer, 535-7544.

The fax number will remain the same at 436-4828.

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn