Primary School Principals Appointed

admin Ministry News

The Ministry of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation, has announced the appointment of four primary school principals.

The four new principals and their schools are: Ms. Olwin Walker, appointed to the Blackman and Gollop Primary School; Ms. Rosalind Goodridge, assigned to the George Lamming Primary School; Ms. Beverley Piggott, appointed to the St. Luke???s Primary School; and Ms. Wendine Prince, who will head the St. Albans Primary School.

The new School Term is set to start on Monday, September 7.??

Share this post with a friend...Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn