St. Matthias Magistrates’ Court Closed Until Jan. 14

Julia Rawlins-Bentham Ministry News

Members of the public are asked to note that the building housing the St. Matthias (District “C”) Magistrate’s Court is closed until Monday, January 14, as a result of an environmental issue. In the interim, this Court will operate from the Oistins Magistrate’s Court from Wednesday, January 9, until Friday, January 11. Persons who are paying and collecting maintenance money …

Closure Of St. Matthias Magistrates’ Court Extended

Julia Rawlins-Bentham Ministry News

Members of the public are advised that the St. Matthias Magistrate’s Court Complex will continue to be closed tomorrow, Friday, September 21. It will reopen on Monday, September 24. Persons who had court dates for Wednesday, September 19; Thursday, September 20; and Friday, September 21, are asked to report to the St. Matthias Magistrate’s Court on Monday, September 24, for …

Closure Of St. Matthias Magistrates’ Court

bgis Notice

Registrar of the Supreme Court, Barbara Cooke-Alleyne, has advised that the St. Matthias Magistrates’ Court Complex will be closed tomorrow, Wednesday, September 19, and Thursday, September 20. Any inconvenience caused by this closure is regretted. See also: READ MORE Winston Scott To Remain Closed This Week anemptytextlline READ MORE NCSA Closed Tomorrow, February 8 anemptytextlline READ MORE Temporary Closure Of Dover …

Court Complex Closed Dec. 26-30

André Skeete Ministry News

The Supreme Court Complex at Whitepark Road, St. Michael, will be closed from Monday, December 26 to Friday, December 30, for industrial cleaning. From Wednesday, December 28 to Friday December 30, urgent filing, Coroner’s Court, and birth and death registrations will be carried out at the St. Matthias Magistrates’ Court, Christ Church. The public is also asked to note that …