Barbados has signed a Visa Waiver Agreement with the Government of the Republic of El Salvador.

The Agreement was signed by Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Senator Maxine McClean, and the Minster of Foreign Affairs of El Salvador, Hugo Martinez, at United Nations Headquarters in New York, on September 25.

As a consequence, nationals of Barbados and El Salvador, who are holders of diplomatic, official and ordinary passports, may enter the territory of the other party without a visa.

Pin It on Pinterest