Governor General, Sir Elliott Belgrave (seated right) and Prime Minister, Freundel Stuart (seated left) posing with the newly sworn in Members of Cabinet,??Senators and Parliamentary Secretaries at Government House. (C.Pitt/BGIS)

Members of Cabinet, Parliamentary Secretaries and Senators have now been sworn in.

In a ceremony this morning at Government House, Governor General, Sir Elliott Belgrave administered Oaths of Office to Members of Parliament before an audience that included Prime Minister Freundel Stuart, their family members and friends.

Those sworn in were: Steven Blackett; John Boyce; Donville Inniss; Ronald Jones; Denis Kellman; Michael Lashley; Stephen Lashley; Denis Lowe; Richard Sealy; Christopher Sinckler; Maxine McClean; Darcy Boyce; Patrick Todd; Esther Byer Suckoo; Irene Sandiford-Garner; Jepter Ince; Harcourt Husbands; James Paul; Michael Carrington and Mara Thompson.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest