The Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation. (CBC)

The new chairman of the Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation is David Leacock.

He is Senior Director in the Leacock family group of businesses, while his deputy is Sharon Christie, a Certified Management Accountant, and CEO of the Kensington Court Group.

Mr. Leacock and Ms. Christie’s appointments took effect on Tuesday, September 10.

The other members of the Board are: Sonia Mullins; Peter Boyce, Brian Clarke; Senator Dr. Crystal Haynes; Lee Rose; Paulette Royer; Chief Telecommunications Officer, Clifford Bostic; and Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs, Sandra Phillips.

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest