Managing Director of Insurance Management and Professional Services Limited, Maureen Graham, has been reappointed chairman of the Child Care Board, while her new deputy is mechanical engineer, Michael Power.

The other members are: Orson Simpson, Dr. Angela Jennings, Leroy Gibbs, Andrea Brathwaite, Dr. Lenda Blackman, Reverend Ryan Boyce, Sondra Willett-Elcock, Zendorph Walter Ellis, Betty Proute and the Permanent Secretary in the Division of Family and Youth or his nominee.

Their appointments took effect from April 4, 2011, and are for a period of three years.

Pin It on Pinterest