The town hall meetings on the Barbados Secondary Schools’ Entrance Examination, familiarly known as the Common Entrance Examination, will continue tomorrow, Tuesday, November 21, at St. Bartholomew’s Primary School, Parish Land, Christ Church; Cuthbert Moore Primary School, St. Helens, St. George; and George Lamming Primary School, Flint Hall, St. Michael.

In addition, the team from the Ministry of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation will conduct informative sessions on Thursday, November 23, at Sharon Primary School, Sharon, St. Thomas; St. George Primary School, Walkers, St. George and Eden Lodge Primary School, Eden Lodge, St. Michael.

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m.


Pin It on Pinterest