The Community Development Department’s Community Technology Programme is scheduled to resume in five schools starting next Monday, April 20.

The schools involved in the project are: St. Lucy Secondary, Nesfield, St. Lucy; St. Mary’s Primary, Mason Hall Street, St. Michael; St. Andrews Primary, Bruce Vale, St. Andrew; The Lester Vaughan Secondary School, Cane Garden, St. Thomas and The Irving Wilson School, The Pine, St. Michael.

The 13-week information technology (IT) training course will cover: Introduction to Computers; Introduction to E-mail; Introduction to Windows XP; Introduction to Word; and Introduction to the Internet.

More information on the IT programme may be obtained by contacting the Community Development Department, Warrens Office Complex, Warrens, St. Michael at 310-1700/1701.

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest