The public is advised that effective Saturday, October 1, 2011 until Monday, February 27, 2012, the opening hours of the Constituency Registration Camera Centres will be on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, from 5:00 to 6:30 p.m.

On Tuesdays, the camera centres open to the public are: Westbury Primary School; St. Giles Primary School; Carrington Primary School; Warrens Polyclinic; St. Stephen’s Nursery School; Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School; Vauxhall Primary School; St. Lawrence Primary School; Hilda Skeene Primary, St. Philip’s Parish Church Hall; Cuthbert Moore Primary School; St Bernard’s Primary School; Holy Innocents’ Primary School; St. Alban’s Primary School and Roland Edwards Primary School.

On Wednesdays, the public may visit: Bay Primary School; the Nazarene Church, Bank Hall; Parkinson Secondary School; Eden Lodge Primary School; St. Leonard’s Boys’ School; Arthur Smith Primary School; Christ Church Girls’ School; St. Christopher Primary School; Reynold Weekes Primary School; Ellerton Primary School; St. John’s Primary School; Western Light Nazarene Church, Oxnards; Land Tax Department, Holetown; St. Andrew’s Primary School and St. Lucy’s Secondary School.

Registration services are also available Monday to Friday at the Electoral Office, National Insurance Building, Fairchild Street, Bridgetown, between the hours of 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pin It on Pinterest