The Electoral Department is reminding the public that registration services at the six Constituency Registration Camera Centres have resumed. The centres will open every Wednesday from 4:30 to 6:00 p.m. 

They are located at Alexandra School, Queen’s Street, St. Peter; Christ Church Girls’ School, Water Street, Christ Church; Princess Margaret Secondary School, Six Roads, St. Philip; The Valley Resource Centre, St. George; as well as The St. Michael School, Martindales Road; and Electoral Department, Warrens Towers II, both in St. Michael.

For additional information on registration services, members of the public should call 535-4800.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest