The public is asked to note the contact numbers for the Ministry of Industry, Small Business and Rural Development and Community Development, which is located in the British American Insurance Building, Magazine Lane, St. Michael.

The PBX is – 417-3120, while the other numbers are: Fax – 271-6155; Minister 417-3121; Permanent Secretary- 417-3122; and Senior Administrative Officer – 417-3127.

For the Small Business Development Unit, persons may contact the Chief Business Development Officer at 417-3123; the Senior Business Development Officer at 417-3124; or the Senior Economist at 417-3125.

The Finance Officer may be contacted at 417-3126.

Pin It on Pinterest