From October 1, the offices of the Division of Energy, the Telecommunications Unit and the Special Projects Unit of the Ministry of Finance, Investment, Telecommunications and Energy will be relocating to the Trinity Office Complex, Country Road, St. Michael.??

The new telephone numbers for the Permanent Secretary and Deputy Permanent Secretary are 434-2501 and 434-2503, respectively. The Chief Telecommunications Officer may be contacted at 434-2502, and the Chief Legal Officer at 434-2508.

In addition, the Director of Natural Resources may be reached at 434-2507, while the new number for the Chief Project Analyst is 434-2506. The facsimile number for the Energy Division is 436-6004 and for the Special Projects Unit, 429-7489.

Pin It on Pinterest