A new Board has been appointed to the Fair Trading Commission, effective Friday, July 10, 2015 until July, 2018.

The new Chairman is Deputy Dean, Faculty of Law at the University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus, Jeff Cumberbatch who has replaced Sir Neville Nicholls.

The Deputy Chairman is Professor Andrew Downes and the other members of the Board are: Ms. Monique Taitt; Mr. Kendrid Sargeant; Dr. Philmore Alleyne; Dr. Donley Carrington; Mr. Dawood Pandor and Mr. Andrew Willoughby.

Commerce Minister, Donville Inniss, has expressed thanks to the previous Board, noting that it was ???ably led??? by its former Chairman Sir Neville Nicholls.


Pin It on Pinterest