(Stock Photo)

Cabinet today confirmed the members of the new Advisory Board for the Government Industrial School (GIS).

The members are: Reverend Dr. Lucille Baird, Chairman; Dr. Carl Ward, Deputy Chairman; Stephanie Chase; Reverend Lennox Boyce; Cheryl Moore; Kwame Bradshaw; Christaneisha Soleyn; the Chief Magistrate or his nominee and the Superintendent of Prisons or his nominee. 

Pin It on Pinterest