Persons desirous of attending this year???s National Independence Ceremonial Parade on Saturday, November 30, may collect tickets from the Prime Minister???s Office, Old Town Planning Building, Government Headquarters Complex, Bay Street, St. Michael.

They may be collected during normal working hours between 8:15 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

The parade will take place at Garrison Savannah, St. Michael beginning at 8:00 a.m. and will be attended by Governor General Sir Elliott Belgrave, Prime Minister Freundel Stuart, and Chief Justice Sir Marston Gibson.

Pin It on Pinterest