Tickets for seating at this year’s Independence Ceremonial Parade will be available from Monday, November 20.

They may be collected from the Registry of the Prime Minister’s Office, Old Town Planning Building, Government Headquarters Complex, Bay Street, St. Michael, weekdays between 8:15 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

The parade will take place on Thursday, November 30, at the Garrison Savannah, at 8:00 a.m., and will be attended by Acting Governor-General, Sir Philip Greaves; Prime Minister, Freundel Stuart; and Chief Justice, Sir Marston Gibson.


Pin It on Pinterest