Government will install approximately 400 Justices of the Peace (JPs) during a brief ceremony on Monday, December 13, at the Wildey Gymnasium.  These persons represent those who were nominated in 2020 and 2021.

Her Excellency The Most Honourable Dame Sandra Mason, The President, will administer the Oaths of Allegiance and Office, while Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley will deliver remarks at the swearing-in ceremony.

Cabinet Office

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest