A number of departments and agencies under the aegis of the Ministry of Family, Culture, Sports and Youth are being relocated to the Trimart Complex, Haggatt Hall, St. Michael.

These are: the Administration and Finance Department; the Youth Development Programme; the Youth Entrepreneurship Scheme (YES, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, ‘, NULL, NULL, 0); and the Youth Mainstreaming Programme.

To facilitate the relocation, the offices are currently closed and will reopen on Wednesday, January 4.

The public is also asked to note, however, that the Division of Culture and the HIV Commission will remain at the Warrens Office Complex, Warren, St. Michael.


Pin It on Pinterest