The Ministry of Family, Culture, Sports and Youth’s Administration and Finance Departments, as well as its Youth Development Programme (YDP), Youth Entrepreneurship Scheme (YES) and Youth Mainstreaming Programme, have been relocated ??from today, Wednesday, January 4, to new offices at the Trimart Complex, Haggatt Hall, St. Michael.

However, the Division of Culture and the HIV Commission will remain at the Warrens Office Complex.

Pin It on Pinterest