(Stock Photo)

The Barbados Agricultural Development and Marketing Corporation has a new Board, which is being chaired by Mr. Anthony Wood.

The deputy chairperson is Wayne Lovell, and the other members are: Peter Chase, Berkeley Clarke, Edwin Oneale, Ronald Greenidge, Elaine Gooding, Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security or his nominee, and Chief Executive Officer of the Barbados Agricultural Society.

The appointments took effect from July 1, 2018, and are for a period of three years.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest