(Stock Photo)

The Barbados Agricultural Management Company Limited (BAMC) has a new Board. The chairperson is Winston Best, and his deputy is Orlanda Atherley.

The other members are: William Armstrong, Ryan Norris, Richard Mayers, Eric Goddard, Lennox Miller, Ronald Bullen, a nominee from the Barbados Workers’ Union, the Chief Agricultural Officer or nominee and Executive Chair, Barbados Agricultural Credit Trust Ltd. or nominee.

The BAMC’s board appointments took effect from July 25, 2018, and are for a period of three years.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest