The Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation. (CBC)

The Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation has a new Board, with Melba Smith as its chairman and Dr. Sharon Marshall as her deputy.

The other members are: Brian Clarke, Peter Boyce, Gillian Leach, Reginald Bourne and acting Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs, Cheryl Alleyne. The Board of Directors has been appointed for a period of three years, with effect from Wednesday, June 27.

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest