(Stock Photo)

A new board has been appointed to the Barbados Broadcast Authority.

Chairman of the Board is Dr. Allyson Leacock, while the Deputy Chairman is Reudon Eversley.

The other members are: Janice Jones, Marcia Walthrus, Natalie Abrahams, Rosaline Clarke, Natasha Morgan, Apostle Dr. Stephen Holford, Wavney Nicholls, the Chief Information Officer, the Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs and the Chief Telecommunications Officer, or their nominees.

The appointments took effect from August 17, and are for a period of three years.

Ministry of Information, Broadcasting & Public Affairs

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest