(Stock Footage)

Liesel Weekes has been named as the new chairperson of the Electric Light and Power Advisory Committee.

The deputy chairperson is Audrey Burgess and the other members are: Allison Davis, Lt. Col. Trevor Browne, Judi F. Clarke, Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Energy and Water Resources, Chief Energy Conservation Officer, Chief Electrical Officer and Chief Town Planner.

The appointments took effect on July 1, 2018, and will be for a period of three years.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest