(Stock Photo)

The new chairman at the Film Censorship Board is Grace Showan and her deputy is Fabian Todd.

Other members of the Board are Ruth Bishop, Ronald Brathwaite, Lavonne Goodman, Michelle Belgrave, Shanice Evelyn, Joan Atherley, Borome Graham, Curtis Sealy, Maureen Burgess-Thornhill, Adrian Lovell, Cynthia Nelson, and Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Creative Economy, Culture and Sports, Deborah Payne, or her nominee.

The appointments took effect from September 27, 2018, and will expire on September 26, 2021.


View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest