The National Cultural Foundation. (FP)

A new Board has been named for the National Cultural Foundation (NCF).  It will be chaired by Dr. Jasmine Babb, and her deputy will be Sheldon Hope.

The other members are: Mrs. Carol Cadogan-Fox, Matthew Ashby, Algernon Yearwood, Aisha Comissiong, John Burnett, Kevin Farmer, Adrian Gill, Shane Archer, and the Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office (Culture).

The Board has been appointed in accordance with the provisions of Section 2 of the NCF Act Cap 380B, and paragraph 1 of the Schedule to the Act. The appointments took effect from March 14, 2022, and will be effective for a period of three years.

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

Pin It on Pinterest