The Rural Development Commission (RDC) has a new chairman and Board.  Guyson Mayers, an attorney-at-law, is the new chairman, while Kenneth Gittens is the deputy chairman.

Other Board members are: Henderson Williams; Leslie Barker; Louis Redman; Anthony Mayers; Cleeton Coppin; Hartley Reid; and Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment, Urban and Rural Development or her nominee.

Pin It on Pinterest