Newly-appointed Chairman of Shops Wages Council, Anthony Johnson (FP)

Nine persons have been appointed to the Shops Wages Council for a two-year period.

Independent members on the Committee are Chairman, Anthony Johnson; Deputy Chairman, Millicent Small and Member, Kim Tudor.?? Workers’ Representatives are Evette Gibson, Madeleine Blenman and Sean Daniel.

Other members are Employers’ Representatives Siobhan Robinson-Morris, Kyrel Roach and Everton Browne.

The Shops Wages Council was established by the Ministry of Labour and is tasked with making recommendations for the wages of shop assistants.

Their appointments will come to an end on January 31, 2013.

View the most recent Travel Protocols by

COVID-19 Info

Click Here

COVID-19 Protocols

Click Here

Pin It on Pinterest