Government’s Community Development Department (CDD), in collaboration with the Ministry of Education and Human Resource Development, will implement its Community Technology Programme in EDUTECH-ready schools, on November 03, 2008.

Therefore, the CDD is inviting persons to register for the Level One Introductory Computer Course at the following schools: St. Andrew’s Primary in St. Andrew; St. Mary’s Primary and Irving Wilson Primary in St. Michael; Lester Vaughn Secondary in St. Thomas; Mount Tabor Primary in St. John and the St. Lucy Secondary School in St. Lucy.

Application forms may be collected from the above schools between 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. or any of the Community Development Department’s Resource Centres between 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

The deadline for returning applications is Friday, October 24, 2008.

Pin It on Pinterest