The 2011 Register of Electors is now available for inspection.

Members of the public can view the register at the Public Library in Independence Square, Mondays to Saturdays, from 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m, daily and at the Electoral Office, Ground Floor, National Insurance Building, Fairchild Street, the City, Monday to Friday, from 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m.

The register is available as well on Tuesdays between the hours of 5:00 p.m and 6:30 p.m, at the following constituency/registration centres: City of Bridgetown at the Westbury Primary School; St. Michael East at St. Giles Primary School; St. Michael South Central at Carrington Primary School; St. Michael North East at Warrens Polyclinic; St. Michael North West at St. Stephen’s Nursery School; St. Michael West Central, Lawrence T. Gay Memorial School and Christ Church West Central, at Vauxhall Primary School.

It will also be available in Christ Church South at St. Lawrence Primary School; St. Philip North at the Hilda Skeene Primary; St. Philip West at St. Philip’s Parish Church Hall; St. George North at Cuthbert Moore Primary School; St. Joseph at St. Bernard’s Primary; St. Thomas at Holy Innocent’s Primary School, St. James North at St. Alban’s Primary School; and in St. Peter at the Roland Edward’s Primary School.

Also on Wednesdays, between the hours of 5:00 and 6:30 p.m, residents in the following 15 constituencies may also view the register of electors for their respective constituencies at these centres: St. Michael South – Bay Primary School; St. Michael Central at the Nazarene Church, Bank Hall; St. Michael South East at Parkinson ??Secondary School; St. Michael North, Eden Lodge Primary School; St. Michael West at St. Leonard’s Boys’ School; Christ Church West, at the Arthur Smith Primary School; Christ Church East Central at Christ?? Church Girl’s School; Christ Church East at the St. Christopher’s Primary School; and in St. Philip South at Reynold Weekes Primary School.

It will also be available in St. George South – Ellerton Primary School; St John – St. John’s Primary School; St. James South- Western Light Nazarene Church, Oxnards; St. James Central – Land Tax Department, Holetown, St. Andrew -St Andrew’s Primary School; and St. Lucy – St. Lucy’s Secondary School.

Pin It on Pinterest