(Stock Photo)

The Electoral Department is reminding the public that registration services at the six Constituency Registration Centres will resume on Wednesdays, with effect from January 9.  The centres will open from 4:30 to 6:00 p.m.

They are located at Alexandra School, Queen’s Street, St. Peter; Christ Church Girls’ School, Water Street, Christ Church; Princess Margaret Secondary School, Six Roads, St. Philip; The Valley Resource Centre, The Valley, St. George; The St. Michael School, Martindales Road, St. Michael; and the Electoral Department, Warrens Tower II, Warrens, St. Michael.

For additional information on registration services, members of the public should call 535-4800.


Pin It on Pinterest