Students selected for this year’s summer school programme are advised that registration for classes will commence this Monday, July 6, at 8:30 a.m.

Children attending classes at the Alexandra, Coleridge and Parry, St. Lucy and St. James Secondary Schools are asked to report to the Alexandra School for registration. Those scheduled to go to the Christ Church Foundation, Deighton Griffith, Princess Margaret and the Lodge Schools should go to the Christ Church Foundation School to register.

Students attending the programme at Ellerslie Secondary, Queen’s College, Lester Vaughan and Springer Memorial Schools should report to the Ellerslie Secondary School. While Grantley Adams Memorial is the location for persons attending summer school at that institution and the Alleyne School.?? For those participating in summer school at the St. Leonard’s Boys’, Combermere, Parkinson Memorial and The St. Michael Schools, registration will be at the St. Leonard’s Boys’ School.

Only those children who have been selected by their respective schools are eligible to attend. Bus passes will be provided to all registered students.??

Pin It on Pinterest