Persons who wish to be seated at this year???s Independence Ceremonial Parade on Monday, December 1, may collect tickets from the Registry of the Prime Minister???s Office, Old Town Planning Building, Government Headquarters Complex, Bay Street, St. Michael.

Tickets may be collected weekdays between 8:15 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

The parade will take place at the Garrison Savannah, beginning at 8:00 a.m., and will be attended by Governor-General Sir Elliott Belgrave, Prime Minister Freundel Stuart, and Chief Justice Sir Marston Gibson.

Pin It on Pinterest