The Treasury Building. (FP)

The public is advised that the Treasury Department will now be relocated to the Ground Floor, National Housing Corporation Building, Country Road, St. Michael, from next Monday, March 26. The telephone numbers for the department will remain the same.

Members of the public conducting business with the Treasury Department are advised that the Cashier Section has been relocated to the Ministry of Education, Constitution Road, St. Michael, until Friday, March 23.

In addition, those persons dealing with matters relating to Treasury Bills should go to the Treasury Building until Friday, March 23.

Ministry of Finance & Economic Affairs

Pin It on Pinterest