The headquarters of the Welfare Department which was located on the 5th Floor of the National Insurance Building, Fairchild Street, St. Michael, has moved to the Weymouth Corporate Centre, corner of Country Road and Roebuck Street, St. Michael.

Persons may reach the department at telephone number 417-7900. The Department has apologised for any inconvenience the relocation may cause.

Pin It on Pinterest